top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTara Wilson

Let's get cooking! And how to use your leftover pumpkin...

Updated: Jan 18, 2020

Welcome back, this week I have decided to bring you a recipe (below). Over the last few posts, I have highlighted the major influence of meat-heavy diets on the environment and emphasised the importance of your everyday choices. I went to the shops to try and create the most sustainable meal I could using the Giki app, and I hope you'll give it a go too.


I eat a largely vegan diet, but my previous posts have encouraged me to source my food more locally, and try to minimise the soy and palm oil in my diet. This post is really all about highlighting that small dietary changes are possible, and that any changes you make can help.




39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page